Our Staff

» Our Staff

Principals

Tony C. Baker, L.C., President
tonyb@capcitydesign.com

Jaun Araujo, P.E., Vice President
Juana@capcitydesign.com

Office Staff

Antionette Baker, Office Manager
tonib@capcitydesign.com

Sondra Gillings, Accounts Receivable
sondrag@capcitydesign.com

Shannon Baker, Accounts Receivable
shannonb@capcitydesign.com

Electrical Project Managers

Alex Trafton, Project Manager \ Designer
alext@capcitydesign.com

Edward Evans, Project Manager \ Designer
eevans@capcitydesign.com

Pat Saxton P.E., Project Manager
pats@capcitydesign.com

AutoCad Operators

Jared Gaines, CAD Operator
jaredg@capcitydesign.com Robert Baker, CAD Operator
snowballer32@hotmail.com

Capitol City Paintball Staff

Robert Baker, Owner
snowballer32@hotmail.com

KyleBaker
xer0x32@gmail.com